ÍTACA, for solo piano (2012)

Piece for solo piano written in 2012 and awarded with the 2nd prize in the “I FIDAH Contest for Young Composers”.

World Premiere: 10/12/2012, Real Conservatorio Superior de Música de Madrid (Madrid, Spain)

Pianist: Ana Barrilero

Video: Fundacion Ars Incognita


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.