Sculpture and Music – Ocho miradas a Chillida

Here you can find all the details about “Ocho miradas a Chillida“, a piece for solo cello written by eight young composers and friends that was presented at Museo de Navarra on 20/06/2014.

  1. Dossier with embedded videos:
  2. Dossier for printing version:
  3. Downloading link:

All the audiovisual materials were generated by Fundación Ars Incognita.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.